Big Band Montage

Rental Description

Duration: 00:08:10
Composer: Henry Mancini
Library: Henry Mancini
Librarian Orchestra Description
0 0 0 0 - 5[cl/] - 4 4 3 1 - pno - gtr - el bs - dms - str (no bs)

Includes the tunes “Gettin’ Sentimental,” “Blue Flame,” “Let’s Dance,” “Ciribiriben,” “Moonlight Serenade,” Artistry In Rhythm,” “Night Mare,” “Leap Frog,” and “Take The ‘A’ Train.”

5 woodwinds:
WW I: Clarinet, Alto Sax
WW II: Clarinet, Alto Sax
WW III: Clarinet, Tenor Sax
WW IV: Clarinet, Ten. Sax
WW V: Bass Cl, Bari Sax
4 Horns
4 Trumpets
3 Trombones
1 Tuba
Electric Bass
Strings (no basses)

Fee: TBD

Ask library a question about piece

Your Rental

Your Cart
Empty Cart